Skip to content Skip to footer

Robots are not going to create culture.
Are you?

The Official European Bachelor's Degree in Entrepreneurial Leadership and Innovation
focused in Arts and Creative Industries.

Powered by:

Join our next
Open Day

Date: 3rd of November

Time: 5pm CEST (10am Mexico / 5pm Germany / 11pm Singapore)

Fill in the form to register.

WELCOME TO

Welcome to your
future journey

Study in different destination in
each academic year

1st year

#BilbaoLab

✔️ Meet your international classmates
✔️ Learn and develop cooperative values
✔️ Experiment in arts and cultures
✔️ Build your own team-company
✔️ Start exploring how to create real projects in Creative Industries

BerlinLab

2nd year

#BerlinLab

✔️ Turn your passion projects into entrepreneurial ventures
✔️ Experience one the most creative cities in the world
✔️ Be an active participant in an international network of creativess
✔️ Develop purpose driven projects

SeulLab

3rd year

#SeoulLab #ShangaiLab

✔️ Master your learning methods
✔️ Understand and bring new proposals to the Asian market
✔️ Innovate as a company in the Creative Industries
✔️ Scale up your projects

4th year

World, your playground

✔️ Dive into the Startup process
✔️ Develop your final degree project
✔️ Get your official Bachelors Degree
✔️ Build the profession of your dreams that contributes to the world

DARE TO DECIDE

Get to know more about
the most disruptive University Degree.

Want to build an international start up?

Meet

flecha

powered by:

powered by: